Helminth provider reviews

    From Helminthic Therapy wiki

    Home>Helminth providers>Helminth provider reviews

    Home>Using helminths>Helminth provider reviews
    • The providers are listed according to the overall star rating that each has achieved based on customer reviews. The companies with the highest scores are presented first.
    • The reviews for each company are presented in reverse chronological order, with the latest review shown first.
    • We do not disclose reviewers' full name, email or location.
    • Providers for whom an adverse review is submitted will be sent a copy of that review before it is published and invited to provide a response for publication here, along with the review. (Policy introduced in March 2021.)
    • These reviews should be considered in conjunction with the full details of the services offered by each company as shown on the Helminth providers page. The providers each offer different organisms, services and pricing options and, while most sell helminths by the dose, some sell a total care package covering 1 or 2 years.
    • If you have any questions about provider reviews, please contact us.

    Symmbio

    ★★★★★ Fabulous provider
    By Ben E, 7 Mar 2024
    Simon has been a pleasure to work with. Super honest and reliable. Can't recommend enough!

    ★★★★★ Very professional service
    By Adam, 17 Sept 2021
    Couldn't fault these guys, service is professional, replies are prompt and they sent out a free replacement when my batch wasn't viable due to Covid shipping times. Every other batch has arrived quickly and been viable. Would highly recommend.

    ★★★★★ Excellent provider
    By Adriano, 26 Aug 2021
    Symmbio's work is excellent! It would be perfect if they had the option of tracking shipment.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ Excellent businessman
    By Matt, 9 Nov 2020
    Symmbio was very helpful in guiding me through the process. Shipping was very fast! When a dose came in that did not appear to be viable (probably shipping conditions that incredibly hot week in Texas Summer) he was very prompt in shipping a new dose. Would definitely recommend as well as use again if I ever need to.

    ★★★★★ Couldn't be better
    By Alan, 19 Aug 2020
    Simon has gone well above and beyond the call of duty in being helpful. I couldn't have conceivably asked for anything more.

    ★★★★★ Amazing service and amazing help!
    By Andrew, 17 Aug 2020
    Simon was very helpfull. He went above and beyond to help me get payment in and to fill me in on the new information relating to helmenthic therapy. I have been using helmenthic therapy for several years and had done all my research way back when, when they didn't know as much about it as they do now. He helped me to understand how I can get the same results with much less side effects. And since I purchased a years worth of helminths at once he gave me an amazing bulk deal. Very professional and caring.

    ★★★★★ Great customer service, very responsive via email
    By Diane, 25 Jun 2020
    Simon has been so responsive via email. Any time I send him a question, he replies within 24 hours. Great customer service!

    ★★★★★ Realiable service and good contact
    By Ryszard, 12 May 2020
    I've been a regular client of Symmbio. The communication with Simon is very good. I had no issues with delivered TTO and NA. I can highly recommend them.

    ★★★★★ Helpful, conscientious, and speedy provider
    By Kathy, 12 May 2020
    I have nothing but good things to say about Symmbio. This provider always answers my questions in a timely fashion and fills my requests quickly. When my helminths were dead on arrival (this happened one time only) Symmbio replaced them without charge.

    ★★★★★ Would still use Symmbio if I was starting therapy all over again
    By Scott, 11 May 2020
    Symmbio has always been responsive to emails and they send shipments out promptly. I always receive doses between 2-3 weeks from requesting them. I plan to use Symmbio for this therapy going forward.

    ★★★★★ Great provider and very helpful
    By Rosel, 26 Feb 2020
    I've had a fantastic experience with Jason at Symmbio. Quick responses, very helpful, and my first dose arrived in two weeks. This is my second round of hookworms (NA), after an initial round starting five years ago. The Symmbio folks are much more responsive and much more cost effective than my first provider (Autoimmune Therapies). Using Bitcoin was a pain but it was well worth the hassle and learning curve for the great service.

    ★★★★★ Great communication and service
    By Cynthia, 18 Dec 2019
    Professional, knowledgeable, prompt communication!

    ★★★★★ Symmbio has been a great partner for me
    By Christy, 23 Aug 2019
    I have been working with Symmbio for a little over a year now and I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are always quick to respond to my questions and concerns. My doses take between 3-4 weeks to receive and if there are any delays or concerns, they are very quick to ship a replacement dose. I will agree the Bitcoin was a learning curve for me but now that I did it once, the second time was a breeze. I would definitely recommend Symmbio to anyone looking for a helminth provider.

    ★★★★★ Trustworthy, good hand holder for newbies
    By Terri, 19 Jul 2018
    Corresponding with Simon at Symmbio was always easy. Quick to respond. Patient in answering my questions. Always helpful and very professional. Deliveries were always on time. Properly packaged. And email support definitely surpassed my expectations.

    ★★★★★ Extremely Professional and Convenient
    By Matthew, 31 May 2018
    Symmbio makes the initially intimidating process of purchasing helminths easy. This provider has been very responsive to my emails, sends doses out very quickly after I order, and the package arrives right on time. The price is also very reasonable for the incredible service being provided. Each dose of helminths that I have ordered so far has been alive and effective.

    ★★★★★ Great provider and truly cares
    By Casi, 14 Feb 2018
    The doses I purchase are for a very young child and this provider was very detailed in his responses to my questions and concerns. I needed to know I could really trust the company and I can. The doses arrived alive and well.

    ★★★★★ Highly Recommend
    By Isabelle, 13 Feb 2018
    Symmbio has been an absolute Godsend. They're honest, responsive, they sell both NA and TTO, their prices are good, and they get the worms in the mail quick. I feel comfortable recommending Symmbio to anyone interested in HT.

    ★★★★★ Fantastic Experience!
    By Amy, 4 Oct 2017
    Amazing customer service -- they were with me the whole way and for every single step. Great price, fast shipping, and all around great people.

    ★★★★★ Very affordable company to begin helminthic therapy with
    By Greg, 14 Sept 2017
    Received delivery in well packaged envelope in a little over 2 weeks. Developed a small rash next day showing their viability. Overall a positive experience. Will now wait 3 months and then request another shipment.

    ★★★★★ Excellent service
    By Gerardo, 7 Aug 2017
    My order was dispatched to AU Melbourne within a week or so, clear instructions included and contact details to report any issues.

    ★★★★★ Simply the best. Responsive, reliable and helpful.
    By Cookie, 7 Aug 2017
    Everyone driven to seek Helminthic Therapy is filled with questions and apprehensions and I am no exception. Symmbio and Simon provide solid and responsible answers and superior products in a timely manner. I am very confident moving forward.

    ★★★★★ Very responsive
    By Chris, 4 Aug 2017
    I signed up for the '3 doses for a discounted price' which is a very good deal. Simon was always very responsive. He shipped when he said he would. The package took about 2.5 weeks to arrive in the US. I was concerned that they might not have survived such a long trip, but when I applied them, I got a very strong itch and rash, so I know they were healthy! I'm happy to recommend this company.

    ★★★★★ My new favorite
    By Tabor, 12 Jul 2017
    It was 14 days from when I sent my payment to the NA showing up. They were viable. I will use them again.

    ★★★★★ Responsive and helpful
    By Jeff, 29 May 2017
    Very responsive, kept me informed. I purchased the '3 doses' option, and I have ordered and received two doses, so far. They were helpful when deciding how to initially proceed, and my orders have been handled efficiently. They have kept me informed of the status of my orders, and responded to e-mails quickly. Instructions were complete and easy to follow. Highly recommended.

    ★★★★★ Ticks all the boxes
    By John, 23 Feb 2017
    Symmbio provide a friendly, reliable and professional service with prompt shipping. This ticks all the boxes for me and does everything I need.

    ★★★★★ Service is excellent
    By Tracy, 20 Feb 2017
    I've been dealing with Symbio for 6 months now and have received two doses of NA from them. Their system of pay-as-you-go is fairer and safer than the huge upfront payment required by my previous provider (AIT). So far the service is excellent and I can't fault them.

    ★★★★★ Helpful and friendly
    By Denny, 20 Feb 2017
    My experience with Symmbio has been excellent. We received 3 separate doses of various sizes of NA. Each time we counted the exact number of red marks to correspond with the ordered dose. Simon is very helpful and friendly. I can tell that he cares about his customers.

    ★★★★★ A Five Star Service
    By Jen, 19 Feb 2017
    I have been extremely pleased with Symmbio so far. My NA is currently on it's way, so the process is only just beginning, however Simon has been very helpful and has always returned my emails within 24 hours. He also shipped my order immediately after receiving payment. This is a stark contrast from the (albeit limited) experience I had with AIT, where emails were not returned for weeks in some cases. Regardless, I just wanted to provide some feedback on Symmbio, and it has been five star service so far!

    Au NAturel

    ★★★★★ Friendly, helpful, fast and responsive provider
    Kim, 10 Mar 2024
    Max was friendly and quick to answer my emails with helpful information. He kindly worked with me on my situation and shipped my order within hours (tracking number included). It was carefully packaged, arrived fast, and the contents 100% viable despite having travelled a long way during winter. Max provided how-to information so I knew what to do / what to expect. He was absolutely great to deal with and I recommend his business to anyone seeking helminth therapy.

    ★★★★★ Great source of NA
    Rachel, 18 Oct 2023
    I have probably ordered 12 doses of NA for my family in 2 years. Always shipped right away and arrives quickly. Easy to order from.

    ★★★★★ Excellent
    Veronika, 30 May 2023
    Professional, very efficient (I needed it urgent and it was shipped within 24 hours of a request!), smart packaging (you will see 😊). Prices reasonable! Simple and quick way to order. Order content is strong, vigorous and of a great size, was delight to see under microscope. Count was correct as well, by the way. It appears our child, with whom we've already used it for 10 years, might need it for life, and Max is the guy I am sticking with as long as he is in business.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ The best service
    Laurel, 28 Mar 2023
    Au NAtural is one of 4 providers I have tried. Their customer service is as good as Tanawisa's, that is to say, world class customer service. Their larvae are lively as can be (I received my order after I had a microscope), shipping is reasonable, fast, and tracked.

    ★★★★★ First Time NA Dosing Made Easy
    Agnes, 11 Jan 2023
    This is my first time ever dosing with any helminthic therapy. After lots of research, I chose to start with 3 NA and I purchased them from Max. He is prompt, professional, helpful, and informative. He made the process as easy as possible!

    ★★★★★ Fast, efficient, offers tracking, great price
    By Pete, 24 Sept 2022
    I've only had one purchase so far from Max, but I couldn't be happier. My larvae arrived 11 days after purchase delivered here in Canada. They basically leaped into my arm. Ordering and paying was simple. What's not to love?

    ★★★★★ No.1 helminth provider for international orders
    By Dean, 22 Sept 2022
    Au NAturel provider is very reliable and responsive to any queries, very knowledgeable about helminth therapy. Prices are competitive, from the beginning everything is very clear, very honest, and professional. Postage is always processed fast, never had an issue getting NA. Highly recommend!!

    ★★★★★ Awesome service! - a great man
    By Bartek, 12 May 2022
    I'm happy to use his services. I have ordered several times and every time everything went smoothly. I chose Max because of the most reasonable price and direct good contact. Once i got a dead batch which was a bit contaminated and for that reason another one was sent to me again without additional costs. This time it was like all the previous ones with working bugs. A great, honest man.

    ★★★★★ Excellent Provider and Support
    By Mart, 25 Feb 2022
    I am completely satisfied with my continued experiences with Au Natural over the past year with 4 orders of NA that have arrived promptly and viable. My 1st order was lost in the mail during the early pandemic mess and they quickly sent me a replacement that I upgraded to express shipping, and have done so since, with delivery to the US in around 2 weeks with tracking. I am happy to report improvement in my symptoms and continue to be optimistic on further remission of my "untreatable illness" that helminthic therapy provides! Thanks!!!

    ★★★★★ Excellent provider
    By JB, 16 Jan 2022
    I’m very satisfied with Au NAturel. Prices are attractive, Max immediately answers all my questions and he gives me good advice. When I place an order, it’s dispatched the same day or the day after and I receive a tracking number. Shipping to Europe takes approximately 3 weeks-1 month but worms are always fine when they arrive. I recommended this provider to several friends and they gave me good feedbacks too.

    ★★★★★ Fabulous service - swift replies and delivery!
    By Kathy, 14 Jan 2022
    Fabulous service! Swift and easy replies and super quick delivery. Very confident the NA are in there as the itch has begun (only a few minutes after placement)! Cannot rate Max’s service highly enough!

    ★★★★★ Hassle free
    By Jean, 31 Dec 2021
    Good communication, good instructions, easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to other Kiwis looking for a NA supplier.

    ★★★★★ Fast, simple, cheap, good
    By Brenton, 25 Sept 2021
    Was quick to respond to emails, helpful with questions, and shipped quickly with tracking. Multiple easy payment options. I requested 10 NA. I had 9 or 10 little bumps on the infection site on my arm... the same expected reaction that I've had with a previous NA from a different provider. Perfect! I'll almost certainly choose this provider again if and when I need a future dose, and will recommend them to friends and family.

    ★★★★★ Not sure where I would be without them
    By Christina T, 18 Sept 2021
    Au Naturel has been my provider since I started NA, which is currently at 2 years. They are completely accommodating & kind. Very responsive to any questions/concerns. I was initially nervous in choosing a provider. It felt overwhelming. They simplify the ordering process and are most importantly trustworthy. Highly recommend to anyone considering NA.

    ★★★★★ Spectacular job!
    By Adriano, 26 Aug 2021
    They do a very fast and agile job, with tracked shipments and ingenious tricks to make everything happen as guaranteed as possible. Very impressive!!!

    ★★★★★ Super clear and easy
    By Ruben, 8 Jun 2021
    Great communication, and clear instructions. Easy payment. They arrived in three weeks, and went right to work!

    ★★★★★ The most caring and thoughtful provider!
    By Richelle, 14 May 2021
    I just want to give a shout out to Max from AuNAturel. I’ve used a number of NA providers since 2016 and I’ve been happy with them but I think Max really goes above and beyond. He’s been so helpful with extra support AND when my NA didn’t make it through cold Canadian winters. I’m really really happy with them and just wanted to let others know.

    ★★★★★ All good!
    By John, 15 Mar 2021
    Shipped to UK and took about 2 and a half weeks at beginning of March. I was worried about outdoor temperature but NA were OK and got to work as normal. Thanks Max.

    ★★★★★ Ah NAturel are the best and fastest supplier
    By Lynley, 12 Mar 2021
    I’ve dealt with few providers and Max from Au Naturel is the best. He answers emails so quickly as well as getting the package in the mail the same day. He also replaced a package that went missing during COVID lockdowns. He always gives great advice and is so helpful especially when I had a bad inoculation site. Couldn’t recommend him more.

    ★★★★★ Fabulous provider & fast customer service
    By Jackie, 26 Jan 2021
    Highly recommend this provider. Very prompt answers to emails, often within the hour. Product arrives within 5 days. Amazing service! My Paypal address was incorrect and this wonderful company shipped another dose to me with no charge. Very very grateful to have amazing service & product. Their NA has helped to reduce my eczema & dustmite allergy significantly. I have 2 family members who have started treatment also.

    ★★★★★ Awesome provider!
    By Lorrie, 9 Jul 2020
    Max at Au Naturel has been fantastic. This is the third supplier I’ve used and although all have been good, Au Naturel has been the best. It’s easy to pay, you can buy a single dose and he pops it in the mail right away. When shipping was delayed for weeks because of COVID-19, and I was desperate, he even offered express shipping (none of the other suppliers do that). I don’t know if he’ll always provide that service, but, in an emergency, it was very kind of him. I highly recommend Au Naturel.

    ★★★★★ Easy and effective
    By Cameron, 7 Feb 2020
    The helminthic therapy has been helpful in reducing my AI symptoms. I'm on round 3 now. Max is easy to work with and it has really helped.

    ★★★★★ Life Changing
    By Angela, 26 Jan 2020
    I have been using Au NAturel since I started treatment 8 months ago. They have been informative and helpful with any questions or concerns. Customer Service is above & beyond what is expected. The prices are very reasonable. All friends ordered have been in great condition. And they are able to ship safely to me. This has been a lifesaving & life altering treatment. I’m so thankful that I found this NA company! I highly recommend using them.

    ★★★★★ Best reliable provider
    By Vicki, 25 Jan 2020
    I am new to Helminthic Therapy. Au NAturel has been my provider for 8 months since starting Helminths. I have found them to be a constant support with information and direction. Most importantly, I have someone I trust, who is committed to getting others well. All products are sent on time, with constant follow up service. I highly recommend Au NAturel.

    ★★★★★ Best provider and good service
    By Peter, 23 Jan 2020
    Max is an easy guy to deal with, great knowledge resource to draw upon. Service is helpful and replies quickly to enquiries. Ordered items arrived on time and with everything needed.

    ★★★★★ Perfect provider
    By Claire, 23 Jan 2020
    I am new to Helminthic Therapy. Max was very knowledgeable and his service was excellent. He responded quickly and my NA arrived on time and in good order. The cost was excellent.

    Nathural

    ★★★★★ Excellent service
    By Alan, 6 Sept 2023
    Great service from Nathural for my first NA. Nat was very helpful in response to my questions and kept me up to date on the order process.

    ★★★★★ Very timely, helpful, and responsive.
    By Dovydas, 2 Jul 2023
    Hello from Lithuania! The provider was very nice and didn't mind changing details and responding by email in off hours. Package included everything required in good condition.

    ★★★★★ Very responsive and quick delviery
    By Ivan, 17 Jun 2023
    The timeline is as follows.
    Ordered: 11 June.
    Shipped: 12 June.
    Delivered in UK: 16 June.
    I emailed Nat to edit the order which she did promptly. Very happy with the service.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ Best packaging I have seen so far
    By J., 23 Mar 2023
    I was surprised to see the packaging material which insulates the shipment from cold/hot external influence. The online shopping system is awesome to handle and straight-forward to use. Ships quickly inside Europe.

    ★★★★★ Went above and beyond
    By Brian, 14 Jan 2023
    I ordered 3 NA from Nathural, but during a particularly cold period, they died in the mail. Nathural didn’t hesitate to resend, this time with some effective insulation around the vial. All good and I immediately felt the itch on application. They were very responsive and helpful throughout.

    ★★★★★ Excellent customer support
    By T, 13 Dec 2022
    Ordering was very easy. There was a delay with the delivery and they were very attentive and helpful to solve it, resending it for free due to the risk of larvae death from long exposure to cold. The original package did eventually also arrive. Very recommended.

    ★★★★★ Great provider
    By Guillaume, 2 Nov 2022
    Serious and honest provider. Guys are nice and give good advise. Probably the cheapest on the market.

    ★★★★★ All Good!
    By John, 22 Sept 2022
    Took about 10 days for NA to arrive in UK. Price good. Complete usual waiver forms easily online. Supplier has no worries about anonymity (based in Europe) and I hope this works out OK for them and is a sign that treatment is becoming accepted.

    ★★★★★ Great provider for people in the UK!
    By Joe, 21 Jul 2022
    I've been very happy with my experience with Nathural. All my emails have been responded to quickly. Payment arrangements are simple and prices are competitive. I receive delivery in the United Kingdom within 7 days of my order. Highly recommended!

    Tanawisa

    ★★★★★ Excellent customer service
    By Lauren, 8 Dec 2022
    I am SO impressed with the folks at Tanawisa. They always respond almost immediately even though I'm expecting a huge time delay due to the time zone difference. They are so helpful and give really great advice. They truly seem to care more about healing vs. profit. I enjoy them more and more every time I talk to them!

    ★★★★★ Amazing service
    By Luis, 26 Sept 2022
    Customer experience was above expectations, impressive.

    ★★★★★ Great company
    By Lorrie, 15 Jul 2022
    I have ordered from this company many times. I would rate the product and company 10 out of 10. They exceed expectations every time. When I have a question they are quick to answer and thorough.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ Amazing company, Love this provider!
    By Dina, 21 Jan 2022
    Tanawisa is such an amazing provider. Not only are they super informative and knowledgeable but their responses are so quick and thorough. Every question is answered very quickly (same day responses)!! I have everyone in my family who has an auto immune issue going to them. I truly appreciate their care and concern for me and my son and now my mom and my brother. It’s awful to have any health issues and not always easy to get in touch with doctors especially when trying to work on your health in a more natural approach and these providers are very responsive and very easy to understand and relate to. I have emailed them several times with so many questions and every single question gets answered. It is very comforting and I got the product in two days. Thank you thank you thank you!!

    ★★★★★ Responsive and thorough!
    By Nirmala, 17 Apr 2021
    Detlev is always responsive and provides great guidance. I asked 10,000 questions before I took the TSO plunge and he patiently advised on every single concern I had. I’m 14 weeks into treatment and still reach out to him now and then to ask questions! Thanks for your guidance always Detlev!

    ★★★★★ Great client care
    By Dekanová Nataša, 25 Feb 2021
    One of the best customer service ever. Very quick respond to my questions.

    ★★★★★ Excellent Provider, fast customer service & shipping
    By Jackie, 26 Jan 2021
    Very happy with the service & product from Tanawisa. My questions are always answered promptly by the owner. Advice given to me on messenger when I had an issue with working out my order. Fast delivery to Australia in 5 days. Their TSO has helped me immensely & unexpectedly with nerve pain (I commenced to treat food allergy). I experienced benefits for pain reduction within 24 hours. Highly recommend!

    ★★★★★ Absolutely trustworthy
    By Laurel, 21 Oct 2020
    I have to say that Tanawisa has been the best company to work with EVER. They have answered every question fully and quickly, been very kind, and just overall provided exemplary customer service. Plus I appreciate the job is complex; to keep a farm of pigs and roaches or whatever... It's obviously a labor of love, which shows in their customer service.

    ★★★★★ Great customer service
    By Michal, 27 Feb 2020
    They kindly answered all my questions at the beginning of my helminth journey and I can feel, as their customer, great and personal approach.

    ★★★★★ Fantastic
    By Brenda, 30 Jul 2017
    I had a perfect experience with this provider. The product shipped quickly, I had good results with the therapy, and whenever I had a question it was promptly and courteously answered. Tanawisa does a fantastic job.

    ★★★★★ A ray of light in the health care storm
    By tj, 4 Mar 2017
    They respond quickly and thoroughly to email questions not only about their product itself, but also possible interactions with drugs or other herbals. You can feel that they truly care about their customers. They are reliable and fast with their shipping. If every health care provider and supplier were like them, chronic illness would be much easier to deal with.

    ★★★★★ Fast responder!
    By John, 23 Feb 2017
    Simple and straightforward purchasing, a great product, first class advice and support, and blisteringly fast response to emails!

    ★★★★☆ All good
    By Alésia, 23 Feb 2017
    I've only placed one order for TSO so far, but it arrived very quickly via UPS, all questions have been satisfactorily answered, and they're very willing to make accommodations.

    ★★★★★ Trustworthy and reliable
    By Tracy, 19 Feb 2017
    I've been using TSO for 10 years. It put my crohn's disease in remission. The company and staff are trust worthy, reliable.

    Helminth Therapy NZ

    ★★★★☆ Great service
    By Janna, 5 Dec 2022
    Very speedy service. Shipped the day after I paid. Arrived with everything I needed to apply the worms and I could tell from the rash that the dose was viable. My only frustration is doses over 10NA are $100 extra, which I don't understand because from the reading I have done cultivating a small number more shouldn't be that much extra. For someone with a condition that seems to create a high attrition rate this is a financial barrier.

    Response by Helminth Therapy NZ.
    "Thank you for your review. Yes, we charge $100 more for over 10 helminths as some people are on very high dose levels due to their needs. However we are always open to a discussion on your requirements, so feel free to get in contact with us."

    ★★★★★ Faultless service
    By Nick, 2 Dec 2022
    Arrived in a timely manner. Easy to order via email and no need to use crypto.

    ★★★★★ Excellent service
    By Neil, 21 Oct 2022
    Great communication and service, and prompt delivery (parcel tracked). They have been very good to deal with.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ Happy customer
    By Trish, 4 Oct 2022
    Detailed consult over the phone. The next day I paid, and they were shipped that same day. The package had everything I needed inside. Happy Customer!

    ★★★★★ Fast and reliable service
    By Susan, 30 Sept 2022
    Helminth Therapy NZ responded fast to my questions and she gave me lots of information and made the process easy to understand, and she gave me links to sites for further reading. They were shipped fast and I followed the instruction guide for application which was easy. In about 30 minutes I had tingles from the worms and am looking forward to my next batch.

    Biome Restoration Ltd

    ★★★☆☆ Kind contact, but insufficient customs paper for EU shipment
    By Martin, 16 May 2023
    I ordered a test dose of HDC to Germany. After ordering, the company proactively contacted me and warned me that it could take longer to ship the HDC to Germany, due to customs. I wanted to try it anyways and agreed. This was six weeks ago, the shipment is still at customs, and I have not heard from the company or customs. So... They warned me, therefore it is fine, but maybe they could improve on the customs declaration so this does not happen again.

    Response by Biome Restoration.
    "We have now stopped all shipment to the EU using courier service due to problems following Brexit. Martin, we are sorry you have not had a reply, we have checked and can not identify which order you are discussing, please contact us by email using our shipping@biomerestoration.com and also info@biomerestoration.com emails and we will sort out your refund."

    ★★★★★ Great Customer Service!
    By Melissa, 13 Feb 2022
    Biome Restoration provides prompt and friendly responses to any questions or concerns customers may have. On the rare occasions when I have had problems with my shipment, they have promptly replaced my order free of charge. Highly recommended!

    ★★☆☆☆ Good product, poor service
    By Adam, 9 Oct 2020
    I have received a total of 3 orders from Biome Restoration. The first 2 shipped very quickly as I ordered express shipping. The HDCs were packaged well and I felt they have good quality control.

    The issue came with my 3rd package. It was scheduled to be delivered on the 30th September, and when the tracking said it was stuck in customs, I waited for a few days. After 5 days I contacted Judith, who didn’t seem to understand my concerns. Not only did she say that we don’t guarantee the shipment will arrive by a certain time, but she didn’t actually acknowledge the fact that my package was 5 days past the delivery date.

    I asked about getting a re-ship, and she said said she would hate for me to pay for another package. I said I don’t think I should pay for a package that is held in customs. She then went on to say how in 7 years no customer paid for a package that never arrived. Then, she told me she would “speak to me on Wednesday” and to “wait it out” to see if the package would arrive. This wasn’t a question, mind you, but a command.

    This struck me as defensive and odd, because it seemed that she still didn’t check on my tracking number to see what was going on with my order.

    Finally, after I asked for a refund, she asked Marc to check my tracking. A few hours after that, I got an email from ship station apologizing for the delay of the package, and it was released from customs that day and delivered the next.

    Unfortunately, Biome restoration has not reached out since to apologize about not understanding my concerns, and for the delay in getting my package that a simple and quick investigation would have solved.

    My complaint comes from how Biome Restoration handled the situation - instead of checking on my tracking number from day 1, we spent 2 days awkwardly emailing back and forth before the problem was resolved.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★★★ Wonderful caring people
    By Rose, 31 May 2018
    I have been so blessed by this company and the group of people who run the business. They have helped me out so many times. They understand what it is to be sick and have no where to turn. Then, they help when you feel like giving up. My life has been altered by their caring compassion. They are always ready to help with great compassion. They are also the most reliable company I have ever dealt with.

    ★★★★★ Great
    By Felicity, 31 Aug 2017
    I have only been using them for a month, so I can't say anything about results, but they have been entirely responsive, reliable, communicative, helpful.

    ★★★★★ A great experience all around
    By Merry, 22 Mar 2017
    This was my first experience with any helminth provider and it has been great. I like that they allow trial purchases unlike many providers that require a subscription. I had such excellent results that I quickly went to a subscription. When I was traveling and had to postpone a shipment they responded immediately with an alternate ship date so it would arrive at my home when I did. Can't say enough good things about this provider and their product.

    ★★★★★ Great service for over 2 years
    By Todd, 24 Feb 2017
    I took HDC from Biome Restoration for over two years straight. I had an excellent experience from this company. Judy and Marc are top notch. They are doing things the right way, and I recommend this provider 100%.

    ★★★★★ Reliable, friendly and knowledgeable
    By Kent, 23 Feb 2017
    I have been working with BR for over 18 months. They have been extremely reliable and helpful throughout that time, even when we encountered issues with customs delays. Judith and Marc worked with me to come up with alternative delivery methods and refunded the charges for the lost orders. The team is also quick to respond to any questions. Their heart is in the right place and their actions demonstrate it.

    ★★★★★ Excellent service
    By John, 23 Feb 2017
    Easy purchasing via their website, prompt delivery and fast, informative email response to queries.

    ★★★★★ Nice and friendly team
    By Henrik, 23 Feb 2017
    I always received answers to questions and they gave me great support when I tried HDC. Thank you team Biome restoration!

    ★★★★☆ Pleasant experience
    By Alésia, 23 Feb 2017
    I ordered HDC from BR for about 9 months and they were always very patient with my endless slew of questions. Having shipments get lost in the mail from time to time caused me a bit of anxiety, but once we'd established a routine, they were kind enough to send a replacement a bit ahead of schedule. I was also able to order 2 doses at once (one to be taken on arrival and another to keep in the fridge for another couple weeks) to save on the cost of shipping.

    ★★★★★ Two years great service
    By Jem, 21 Feb 2017
    I've always found BR to be helpful, responsive and reliable in the 2 years we've been customers. The owners are in it for the right reasons, have been involved in helminthic therapy for a long time and are far more transparent in their methods than other companies. It also helps that they charge some of the lowest rates.

    The Llamas Clinic

    ★★★☆☆ Tried to get me to start with 25 larvae!
    By Annie, 23 Feb 2022
    Dr Llamas made me do 10 NA, ugh. 😩 And I’d already paid for it. I had to talk him down from 25. I kept telling him I want 3 and at the last minute he changed what we agreed.

    ★★★★★ Honest and reliable service
    By Lucía, 9 Jul 2021
    Dr Llamas has been our provider for 4 years. He inoculated my daughter and has been supervising her progress as well as adjusting doses accordingly. His clinic is clean, and he's a great professional with a big heart.

    YourSymbionts

    ★☆☆☆☆ He will ghost you
    By Stephanie, 12 Sept 2023
    I have been dealing with YourSymbionts for several years. When I started out, everything was fine. Steven was responsive and my NA arrived like clockwork. In the past couple of years, it got spotty. I would have to write a few times before I got an answer. But eventually, I would hear from him and get my product.

    Now it has been approximately six months that I have tried getting NA from him. No response and I have two rounds left on a three-round payment I made to him. So, I am likely stiffed for 300 Euro.

    While this was a wonderful source in the past, and I am terribly grateful for past experiences and help, I have to sadly advise potential clients not to deal with this provider.

    YourSymbionts were contacted for a response to this review, but none has been provided.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Watch out for this supplier!
    By Tomasz, 22 Feb 2023
    He hadn't read the messages in months. A week ago he wrote back and promised to send NA. But he didn't send it. Today I requested a refund and I see that he is available on whatsapp but he does not read my messages.

    ★★★☆☆ High quality packaging, disappointing customer service
    By Iris, 4 May 2022
    When you order from YourSymbionts you can be confronted with unresponsiveness and a long delay between ordering and shipment.

    More reviews... 

    ★★★☆☆ I'm so thankfull he provided me helminths, but service is not great (always delay to get them, may be due to covid)
    By V, 29 Jan 2022
    Usually difficult to reach and long to ship (maybe covid?), but helpfull for troubles.

    Response by YourSymbionts.
    "We can indeed confirm we had shipping delays due to COVID."

    ★★☆☆☆ Not reliable
    By JB, 19 Jan 2022
    First, I had a consultation with Steven to get information about helminthic therapy. I had a good feeling and decided to place an order two weeks later. For some medical reasons he told me that he could not send it immediately. I was ok with this as I hadn’t started yet. I came back to him three times to place my order but he did not reply or replied very late and always had reasons for not being able to ship. In the end I just gave up and decided to order from another provider. Steven refunded me the consultation fees, which I appreciated. Nevertheless, when you start a treatment you need your provider to be reactive and reliable. I had several feedbacks from people who told me that YourSymbionts does not answer, or ships with weeks of delay, which is why I definitely can’t recommend them.

    Response by YourSymbionts.
    "Local COVID-19 restrictions have had a serious adverse effect on our business, even at times restricting physical access to our lab."

    ★★★★★ Dedicated Provider of NA
    By Sheldon, 27 Apr 2021
    Steven has been a consistent and reliable provider for getting me my NA for the past few years. With this past year presenting the many challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic, he has been great at finding ways to adapt and overcome them. He takes special care to mitigate the effects of both temperature and time, which can adversely affect helminths. There are times where he takes a few days to respond, but in the end he has always come through for me. YourSymbionts is a provider that I will continue using going forward.

    ★★★★★ Steven is a super knowledgeable provider.
    By Jamie, 8 Aug 2020
    Steven has been so willing to work with me through all of my ups and downs over the last year. I have a habit of losing my na quickly and then left panicking when I show symptoms. Steven always remains calm when I'm not, and gets my helminths shipped out quickly. His packaging is lab quality. There is no guessing about the cleanliness of the area these are produced in. His packaging has all the protections in place to assure you receive them alive. The vials are in a hard plastic clamshell, with a temperature gauge to ensure they stayed at a stable temp in transit. Depending on the helminth you choose, some need to stay cool and some need to stay warm. I would definitely recommend using this provider.

    ★★★☆☆ I feel disappointed.
    By Peter, 29 Jun 2020
    I would like to share with you my experience with YourSymbionts. First dose was frozen and second one never arrived. Response time more than few weeks.

    ★★★★★ Reliable professional provider.
    By Ollie, 6 Apr 2020
    We had our second batch of NA just a few days ago. So far so good. Obviously it is too soon to know the complete results, but we noticed some improvements in my sons allergies, cough and asthma. Steven had been there for all our doubts and helped so much. The shipping worked great, even so far away as we are.

    ★★★★★ Very helpful and informative - and takes paypal.
    By Rob, 18 Oct 2019
    I'm a new helminth user, so I had myriad questions before ordering. My initial attraction was that YourSymbionts accepts paypal which I found easier than Bitcoin.

    After a few emails regarding dosages and success rates and the like, I decided to order the starter pack (most success with least side effects leading to best results and satisfaction).

    The order process was simple: Once I emailed "go ahead", I got an email with a client agreement to sign and send back, following that, I got an invoice that I clicked on and it took me straight to Paypal where I paid it, and then I waited for the package to arrive.

    Temperatures matter here, the NA don't like too cold, so winter shipments can be troublesome. It's better to just wait until milder weather. Peak summer temps could also be an issue, so if you live somewhere REALLY hot, keep that in mind - but YourSymbionts will let you know.

    The only hiccup I had was a weather-delay in shipment where I didn't get an email update. Once the weather cleared up, I got an email with a tracking number and the wait was on. A couple of weeks later I received a very professional little package. The package had a temp indicator to ensure success. The instructions were very easy to understand, even if English isn't your native tongue.

    My package had indicated temps above 100f/38c for a couple of days, but after applying them, I had four little marks on my arm, indicating that out of the five helminths, only one had perished - or gone in the same spot as one of the others.

    YourSymbionts quickly confirmed that I should be fine if I saw the marks (to confirm, take a before picture on your phone to compare with).

    I'm awaiting my 12-week mark for my second done and don't anticipate any issues.

    ★★★★★ Prompt, efficient and friendly service
    By Emma, 4 May 2019
    Steven is very knowledgeable and has been keen to offer the right advice regarding my own particular problem. Responses to emails and questions have been timely and considerate. I would recommend Your Symbionts.

    ★★★★★ Professional and easy process. Helpful and kind customer service
    By E, 27 Dec 2018
    So far I only ordered once from Your Symbionts but I am already very impressed. Steven responded to an urgent request for a dose right before Christmas, answered questions promptly (even on the holidays) and explained anything that was unclear. Payment was easy, the packaging professional and I got the dose within a week of first contact and despite the holidays. Would definitely recommend!

    ★★★★★ Happy friends
    By Lane, 28 Nov 2018
    Was very anxious to receive my new friends so I can start this journey in regaining these beautiful long lost lifeforms. It took a little while to arrange and, like promised, I received my friends happy and eager to be reunited. No ill effects, just feel grateful for the start of the journey and the people involved in creating these services.

    ★★★★★ Fine
    By John, 26 Nov 2018
    Was using Wormswell who are not trading at the moment so chose this supplier, mainly because I find using bitcoin an extra hassle. I am using the '2 year plan' they have. First shipment was a bit delayed because of industrial action at mail company, but NA arrived fit and well and got straight to work.

    ★★★★★ Definitely recommend!
    By Michal, 23 Oct 2018
    Very good, caring, reliable provider. Answers and explains everything that you ask for. Fast shipment. Also easy to pay. Will definitely recommend!

    ★★★★★ Very knowledgeable, caring and fast shipping
    By L, 24 Sept 2018
    Steven knows very much about the microbiome in general and helminths in particular. He also shows much understanding and helps you through the process i.e. dosing, schedule etc... Shipment was very fast, which is a huge plus. Payment is also easily done via PayPal - can absolutely recommend!

    Autoimmune Therapies (AIT)

    ★★★★☆ Ultimately happy with my experience
    By Anon, 18 Oct 2023
    I've worked with Jasper from 2013 to the present (2023). I get doses every 6 months from him. He does struggle to reply promptly to emails, but ultimately I have always gotten my dose. I pay via wise.com and that has been easy and smooth. I'm sorry to hear others had had a bad experience with AIT, but I still think they're a good choice.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Bad experience due to unreliability
    By Reggie, 7 May 2021
    Started using AIT some years back, found them to be inconsistent and difficult to contact. It got to the stage where i gave up on Helminthic therapy for a while due to the thought of it being generally unreliable and not consistent. Have since ordered from YourSymbionts who seem much more reliable and super fast responses, so am back with NA. 😊

    ★★☆☆☆ Caring but unreliable
    By CJ, 4 Jul 2018
    I signed with AIT about a year ago, before I found this page, and so far I've received half of the doses I should have had by now. At this point I've just accepted the money isn't coming back, and I'm still hoping to get at least some more shipments because they're paid for, but I wish I had found these reviews first and gone with a different provider. AIT is clearly understaffed, and it seems any time they get off-track, they get overwhelmingly behind.

    The times I've spoken with Jasper he's been compassionate and very informative, so it's clear to me he cares about what he's doing, and I respect the personal difficulties he's endured to make helminths available for others. But the bottom line is that when you're claiming to offer a medical service you aren't able to reliably provide, what you're doing, despite all best intentions, is taking money and time from sick people. Yikes.

    More reviews... 

    ★☆☆☆☆ It's your health. Don't risk it with the unreliable AIT.
    By Sheldon, 1 Sept 2017
    I've used AIT two separate times. The first time was starting in 2009 when their operation was still fairly young and they were the only game in town as far as I knew. There were some hiccups that had mostly to do with shipping but I did end up getting my all my doses. They also provided me with a replacement dose when a stool sample revealed that my colony had been eliminated. By that time, Ross was their customer service rep and he got things taken care of quickly and professionally.

    Fast forward to December 2016. I'm in serious need of helminthic therapy again. I decided to go with AIT again as my last experience seemed to show that they were getting their legs under them. It was a huge mistake. It should have sent off alarm bells when Jasper seemed over eager to have me send payment ASAP, but desperate situations like mine can make one blind to the warning signs.

    To their credit, they got a dose to me in February despite some challenging logistics. Since then it's been nothing but total frustration.

    My second dose was due in April. It's now August. I'm still waiting as my symptoms are worsening. Just today I received my first "reply" from them after sending messages for well over a month. It looked like a mass mailing to all clients citing Jasper's health as the reason for not responding (for the second time this year.) I was told not to reply to the email because I would get no response, but I was told of nowhere where I might be able to get one. Their customer service department appears to be non existent right now.

    If Jasper is indeed having serious health issues, I wish him well and hope he recovers soon. That being said, I see it being used as a poor excuse for the total (and apparently continuing) blackout in communication. The truth is, there is no excuse for this total lack of professionalism. Not when something as serious as people's health is involved.

    I often see people defending Jasper saying that, more than anything, they feel that he has good intentions and he just wants to help people. If he truly wants what's best for his clients, he should not be offering a service that he's not competent enough to provide.

    ★★☆☆☆ Just not reliable anymore.
    By Stefanie F, 8 Aug 2017
    I've been under contract with AIT since November of 2014. At first, things were pretty good. I would get responses to emails quickly - 24 hours at the most is the longest I'd wait. This was when Ross was there. He was always eager to help. The last year or so has not been the same. I have had emails responding to questions I never asked - like over the Christmas holiday last year. I have had more than one promised shipment that has never come. Emails are now going completely unanswered and/or they are responding with "Jasper handles this... I'm not sure what's happening, he has been very ill for some time now." This is not the first time I've heard of anyone at AIT having an illness that seemingly leaves the operations at a standstill. I have a hard time believing these excuses now.

    I don't want to be all complaints here. I am extremely grateful for all of the work that Jasper Lawrence has done for helminthic therarpy. Without Jasper who knows where any of us would be now. So, Jasper, thank you for all you've done. I'd just really love to see you get your stuff together and serve the people who have paid you thousands of dollars so that they may heal.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Disorganized and poor service
    By Kelly, 8 Aug 2017
    I signed up in early Feb 2015. My contact person didn't pay attention to the symptoms I mentioned and chose a dosing regimen that was far too high for my condition. My first shipment arrived DOA, but I got no response to my emails about it until May. When I did finally get a live dose in late May, it was supposed to be 35, but was actually 50. (I decided to take it anyway - which was of course a serious mistake on my part.) Second and third doses arrived as scheduled, but I had serious adverse effects and it was difficult to get a response or assistance.

    In April 2016 I had to kill off my colony and start over. I was told by Jasper that to make up for their mistakes a year would be added to my contract, but in subsequent communications it became clear that promise wasn't going to be honored (apparently Jasper didn't make a record any of our communications or his promises.) I decided I would be better off incubating my own, which I had begun to do before killing them off.

    While I am eternally grateful to Jasper for the work he did making helminthic therapy available, I can't recommend his company as a source. I was very ill which made it difficult to save enough to pay for the treatment, but I thought buying from AIT would ensure good advice and guidance. That turned out not to be the case - I'm still dealing with the consequences of hosting too many hw for almost a year and its been quite difficult to get back on track. I recommend finding a different supplier.

    ★★★★☆ I was happy with their service
    By Chris, 4 Aug 2017
    I used Autoimmune Therapies as my NA supplier from 2013-15. The treatment was expensive, but they 'guaranteed' them for 3 years. In other words, they would send any number of doses necessary within that time period. So, if I needed a small top-up after anesthetic, they were happy to send. Or if I decided I wanted to try increasing the size of my colony, they were happy to do so. They were always very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. I now use a different supplier that is less expensive.

    ★★☆☆☆ Provider Falling Short
    By Renee, 11 July 2017
    First started working with AIT back in late 2015. Had good communication and shipments were all made in a timely fashion. I kept them apprised of how each dose affected me and adjustments were made. Jasper even reached out to me personally to discuss my case on more than one occasion. I would see a few people mention bad experiences on the messaging boards every now and then, but that was not my experience with them, I was a happy customer. That all changed in 2017. This is when I experienced a breakdown in communication and service from AIT. Emails going unanswered, shipments being delayed despite contacting them well in advance of shceduled date. Yes the shipments do not go out automatically despite being given a schedule. There was also a change in the quality of packaging and also my last shipment did not give me my usual physical response. I inquired about this but there has only been silence. My positive experience early on has been tainted by the recent shortcomings in service. My recommendation would be to spend your money elsewhere.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Disorganized and Unresponsive
    By Isa, 11 July 2017
    Two of AIT's original team left about a year ago and since then worms have been late or haven't shown up at all, e-mails go unanswered for weeks at a time, promises to send out new shipments are made but not kept, and worms that were supposedly sent disappear in the mail. I honestly think that Jasper means well but is so woefully disorganized and understaffed that he is unable to fulfill his customers' contracts. The problem with the way he does business -- where you pay a large amount of money for 3 years worth of worms -- is that you've given him so much money that when he lets you down you can't simply take your business elsewhere. My disease gets significantly worse if I don't dose every three months and working with AIT is simply not an option for me anymore. I wouldn't give them my money again.

    ★☆☆☆☆ A waste of money
    By anon, 2 June 2017
    AIT was ok when Ross was running it, at least you got timely responses to emails. Unfortunately he didn't seem too interested in discussing my condition, and supplied me with way too many worms , so that they lost all effectiveness. Finally after sending emails to two different email addresses and only getting automated replies, I contacted AIT by refilling in their application form. I spoke to Jasper by Skype and he was good about me killing off my worms and restarting.

    The real problems began when I was due for my second dose. Even though I had received a schedule, I did not receive any worms, so after several unsuccessful emails, I was able to contact Jasper by Skype. He told me he was sending out my worms. I waited a month for the worms to arrive, thinking they were lost I recontacted Jasper, who said if I hadn't received a confirmation email, the worms weren't sent. He told me to wait another few weeks. A few weeks pass and I contact Jasper who said "Why didn't you contact me when they were due", Even though I had. 😏 Jasper gave me the correct email to use and said he was sending out my worms. A few days pass and I receive no confirmation email. I was finally able to contact them by email, only to be told something had gone wrong and I was on the 'High Priority List' . So I waited a few weeks and hearing nothing from them, I emailed once more and asked did they have a rough idea when worms would be ready, only to be told "No". I waited a few weeks and asked them whether I should find another provider, even though I had more than a year left on my contract. I never received a response.

    I changed to wormswell. They are great.

    ★★★★★ No problems, careful attention
    By Pat, 20 May 2017
    I signed a three year contract in June 2015 and have not had any problems at all. All shipments arrived on time and (based on counting red spots) had exactly the number of active larvae expected. AIT apparently had some bad times after some staff left (which occurred between my shipments), but I recently got another dose, everything perfect. Jasper called and talked to me at some length because I am using this for an autoimmune disorder with no track record of use of helminths. He is well informed, caring, and cautious in his recommendations. I first heard about the use of hookworms though a program about his experience (on NPR's Radiolab) and am really grateful that he took a lot of risks pioneering this form of treatment. They have changed their regimen of dose size and frequency based on new information in the literature. My experience (spring 2017) is that everything is back on track at AIT.

    ★★☆☆☆ Don't do it!
    By Somebody, 16 May 2017
    Were excellent providers until Don left the company. Now they are absolutely horrible. The doses are never ever on time. They are sometimes delayed by a month or more which is a HUGE no-no for a person who has high attrition. They do not ever reply on time when you need help. They have 4/5 emails and you never know which one is active. I absolutely will NOT reccommend them. Please steer clear. They sell both NA and Whipworm but to be honest pay per dose is WAY WAY better. Never again.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Unprofessional, doesn't cash checks
    By Mikah, 8 May 2017
    I started with AIT in summer of 2015 and only got a few doses. They stopped answering emails regularly and stopped taking PayPal, instead saying that I had to do an international bank transfer (expensive) or send checks. I sent 3 months worth of payments in checks that were never cashed, despite asking. After this point I gave up and closed my bank account because I was not getting the services I needed. Would not recommend to anyone.

    ★☆☆☆☆ Bad experience with AIT
    By Pan, 8 May 2017
    AIT was my blessing when I first started HT. But after years of delivery issues/non delivery, I gave up on them. I hope they improve their customer experience else would lose business to other providers who are more professional.

    ★☆☆☆☆ A very strange and bad experience
    By Casey, 20 Feb 2017
    Jasper from AIT was pleasant at first but once I was a regular customer he became aloof, then would be nasty, then apologized (two cycles of this), then would disappear randomly for months. I felt I had nowhere to turn, so had to endure, but am glad there are new provider alternatives.

    ★★☆☆☆ Bizarre experience
    By Tracy, 20 Feb 2017
    The onboarding process, information leaflets and initial service from AIT were good, however over time they became slow in responding to emails and had to be reminded to send me my dose when due. Then I had this bizarre experience where I was told it was time for a review. An appointment was made and I received a calendar invitation confirming the time and date of my review. I provided my Skype details and made myself available at the appointment time, however no one called. I emailed to sort out the problem and reschedule the appointment, but never received a reply. The rest of my NA arrived as scheduled for the remainder of the paid term. I have since changed providers due to a lack of confidence in AIT and the reports of others who have also had unsatisfactory experiences.

    ★★★★★ Reassuring service
    By Jo, 19 Feb 2017
    I have always received very good customer service from AIT. I first signed up in August 2015 on a three year plan. It was not cheap but I have always received excellent communication from them at each stage, from shipping notifications to answering my queries regarding medication etc. I understand they have had staff changes and laboratory location changes but this has never affected the reassuring service I have received. From my experience I would definitely recommend AIT!

    ★☆☆☆☆ Don't tell me they have email problems!
    By Mark, 19 Feb 2017
    We ordered therapy from AIT (It was very easy to communicate with them right up till the time they got my money). They went dark on us for over a month. When we let them know we wanted our money back they sent us a dose of hookworms that appeared to be dead when we received them. Then, they went dark on us again. We sent multiple emails to no avail. This is when I started looking into this whole community more deeply and found instances in the past where AIT had misrepresented itself in the message boards. Not good! They continue to ignore our emails (they don't respond to our emails, but they send us emails as though they never got ours, which is ridiculous and don't tell me they have email problems. Their email works just fine when they are telling you how to send money).